M.A.C

Jag har just beställt lite nya M.A.C borstar från Kicks hemsida. Skynda fynda!
Har hört så mycket gott om dom så nu har jag höga förväntningar, hoppas jag inte blir besviken bara.
Det jag har beställt är M.A.C mineralize brush set och M.A.C 217 blending brush.
 
 
Just orderd some new M.A.C brushes. I've orderd M.A.C mineralize brush set and M.A.C 217 blending brush. I've heard so many great things about these brushes so I got high expectations! The 217 brush is the one I've wanted for ever, here is some info about it.
For shading or blending of colour or creamy products. This brush has fine, densely packed fibers that are arranged in an oval shape. MAC professional brushes are hand-sculpted and assembled using the finest quality materials.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: renexo

I'm in love with my 217, great choise!

2012-11-12 @ 23:14:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0